Piteå-Älvsbyn

Patrik Wallgren, Piteå kommun (sammankallande)
patrik.wallgren@pitea.se

Anders Lindberg, Smurfit Kappa
anders.lindberg@smurfitkappa.se

Maria Nilsson, Piteå kommun
maria.nilsson@pitea.se

Johan Westerlund, Norra Skogsägarna
johan.westerlund@norra.se

Tommy Nordmark, Norra Skogsägarna
tommy.nordmark@norra.se

Jan-Erik Berglund, Sveaskog
jan-erik.berglund@sveaskog.se

Anders Sundström, SCA
anders.sundstrom@sca.com

Johan Wallin, SCA
johan.wallin@sca.com

Leif Risberg, Sveaskog
leif.risberg@sveaskog.se

Ulf Nilsson, Sveaskog
ulf.nilsson@sveaskog.se

Thomas Nilsson, Stenvalls Trä
thomas@stenvalls.se

Ann-Sofie Kärrman, Sparbanken Nord
ann-sofi.karrman@sparbankennord.se