Övertorneå

Anders Fors, Sveaskog (sammankallande)
anders.fors@sveaskog.se

Stefan Älgamo, Sveaskog
stefan.algamo@sveaskog.se

Erik Furmark, Sveaskog
erik.furmark@sveaskog.se

Asta Blombäck, Handelsbanken
asbl01@handelsbanken.se

Helge Hedlund, SCA Skog
helge.hedlund@sca.com

Leif Hannu, Stenvalls Trä
leif.hannu@stenvalls.se

Karl-Erik Juuso, Norra Skogsägarna
karl-erik.juuso@norra.se

Håkan Önneholm, Setra Group
hakan.onneholm@setragroup.com

Viktoria Hannedahl, Sparbanken Nord
viktoria.hannedahl@sparbankennord.se