Kalix

Björn Mörk, BillerudKorsnäs(sammankallande)
bjorn.mork@billerudkorsnas.com

Magnus Englund, BillerudKorsnäs
magnus.englund@billerudkorsnas.com

Arne Karlsson, Kalix Naturbruksgymnasium
arne.karlsson@kalix.se

Eva-Lisa Lindvall, Sveaskog
eva-lisa.lindvall@sveaskog.se

Jakob Bjerner, Sveaskog
jakob.bjerner@sveaskog.se

Leif Johansson, Setra Group
leif.johansson@setragroup.se

Mats Olofsson, Setra Group
mats.olofsson@setragroup.se

Thomas Granberg, Norra Skogsägarna
thomas.granberg@norra.se

Christer Nilsson, Handelsbanken
chni17@handelsbanken.se

Annika Svanberg, Billerud Karlsborg
annika.svanberg@billerud.com