Jokkmokk

Erik Granerot, Fastighetsverket (sammankallande)
erik.granerot@sfv.se

Annica Lundström, Jokkmokks Allmänning
annica@allmanningen.se

Jenny Stenberg, SCA
jenny.stenberg@sca.com

Ulrika Kvickström, Handelsbanken
ulso08@handelsbanken.se

Christian Rimpi, Jokkmokks Allmänning
christian.rimpi@allmanningen.se

Robert Jonsson, SCA
robert.jonsson@sca.com

Pejje Nordqvist, Sveaskog
per-erik.nordqvist@sveaskog.se

Per Söderberg, Jokkmokks Allmänning
per@allmanningen.se

Emil Modig, Fastighetsverket
emil.modig@sfv.se

Åsa Fjällborg, SCA
asa.fjallborg@sca.com

Kent Rassa, Sveaskog
kent.rassa@sveaskog.se

Niclas Lindström, Sparbanken Nord
niclas.lindstrom@sparbankennord.se