Boden-Luleå

Anders Larsson, BillerudKorsnas (sammankallande)
anders.larsson@billerudkorsnas.com

Jan Vikström, Luleå Stift
jan.vikstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Lars Persson, Norra Skogsägarna
lars.persson@norra.se

Anders Nilsson, Stenvalls Trä
anders@stenvalls.se

Petter Huuva, SCA
petter.huuva@sca.com

Martin Sundbaum, BillerudKorsnäs
martin.sundbaum@billerudkorsnas.com

Magnus Stenberg, Handelsbanken
mast02@handelsbanken.se

Anders Landström, Luleå Stift
anders.landstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Henrik Bucht, Norra Skogsägarna
henrik.bucht@norra.se

Katarina Wennman, Bodens kommun
katarina.wennman@boden.se

Krister Rutström, SCA
krister.rutstrom@sca.com

Thomas Åström, Handelsbanken
thas01@handelsbanken.se

Kristian Strömberg, Norra Skogsägarna
kristian.stromberg@norra.se

Olle Nygren, SCA
olle.nygren@sca.com

Leif Randeblad, Sveaskog
leif.randeblad@sveaskog.se

Andreas Lindberg, Stenvalls Trä
andreas.lindberg@stenvalls.se